Article posted Thursday, September 1, 2011 9:44am

Question: Door County is home to three lighthouses that are among the nine major lighthouse hauntings in the Great Lakes. Which three lighthouses are they?

Last Week’s Question: One of Door County’s state parks takes its name from the abandoned town the park now rests on. Which state park is it?

Answer: Newport State Park was once the town of Newport, which settlers abandoned.