Award Winners Named for MAM Juried Exhibit

At the Opening Reception of the 38th Annual Juried Exhibit at the Miller Art Museum in Sturgeon Bay on Nov. 9, 2013, the following artists were chosen for awards:

(Left to right) Rob Williams, Juror Award; Jim Rericha, Gerhard CF Miller Award of Excellence; Richard Geudtner, Juror Award; Mac Schueppert, Special Merit Award; Martha Coaty, Special Merit Award; Steven Monske, Special Merit Award. Not pictured, Sharon Delvoye, Juror Award.

The exhibit continues through December 28. The jury panel of Donna Brown, Bill Weidner and Denise Presnell-Weidner chose 56 pieces by 51 artists.