Baileys Harbor Creates Fire Building Committee

At its Feb. 11 meeting, the Baileys Harbor Town Board announced the creation of the Fire Building Committee to look into a plan for the town fire department. Its members are Brian Zak, Barbara Anschutz, Eric Peil, Bill Becker, Ken Uhlhorn, Bill Reifsnyder and Tim Tishler.