Egg Harbor Business Association Names Board

The Egg Harbor Business Association (EHBA) announces this year’s eight-member board: Jeff Larson, Kim Jensen, Kate Rericha, Deb Merkle-Schubert, Pam Wegner, Kathleen Finnerty, Pam Flasch and Dr. Zachary Paul.

The Board of Directors has elected Jeff Larson as president, Kim Jensen as vice president, Kate Rericha as secretary and Deb Merkle-Schubert as treasurer. The Egg Harbor Business Association represents the Village and Town of Egg Harbor and strives to promote tourism and growth for its member companies. The EHBA operates a visitor center located in the village. For more information, call 920.868.3717, email [email protected] or visit

Article Comments