Gibraltar Inducts New National Honor Society Members Virtually

Gibraltar inducted 13 new members into its National Honor Society (NHS) chapter virtually on May 22, when inductees, their families, current members and the school body were invited to join via Zoom. The presentation included a virtual procession of names, videos made by the NHS officers talking about the four pillars of NHS, a reading of the oath and more.

The 2020 Gibraltar NHS inductees include sophomores Elijah Adler, Trevor Ash, Emmaly Bertges, Anthony Casanas, Sarah Daubner, Wesley Eash, Angel Jauregui, Harrison Krauss, Samuel Lindenberg, Nico Salm, Liliana Sweeney and Dex Tishler; and junior Audrey Viste.