Juried Winners

The Miller Art Museum’s 39th Annual Juried Exhibit opened Sept. 20 with a reception and awards ceremony. This exhibit will be up through Nov. 4.

Pictured are award winners. (Left to right) Richard DeRozier, of Green Bay, and Elizabeth J. Heller, of Egg Harbor, received Jurors Awards. Brian Pirman, of De Pere, received the Gerhard Miller Award. Archelle “Buttons” Wolst and Hermke Timm, both of Sturgeon Bay, each received Awards of Excellence. (Not pictured) Thomas J. Jordan received an Award of Excellence and Donna Brown received a Jurors Award.