Municipal Meetings: March 30 – April 6


City of Sturgeon Bay:  The common council meets at noon April 3.

County of Door:  Spring election, 7 am to 8 pm, April 3.

Town of Forestville:  The Forestville Town Board will do a road inspection of town roads beginning at 9 am on April 5, beginning at the Forestville Town Hall located at 7701 County H. In case of inclement weather, the road inspection will be delayed until April 12 at 9 am.

Town of Gibraltar:  The town board meets at 7 pm April 4.

Town of Jacksonport:  The Parks Committee meets at 7 pm April 2.

Town of Sturgeon Bay:  The town board meets at 7 pm April 2.

Village of Egg Harbor:  The Parks and Public Works Committee meets at 9 am April 4.

Village of Sister Bay:  The Parks Committee meets at 2:30 pm April 4.



City of Algoma:  The common council meets at 6 pm April 2.

County of Kewaunee:  The Highway Committee mets at 8:45 am April 3. The Extension & Zoning Committee meets at 3 pm April 4.

Town of Lincoln:  The town board meets at 7 pm April 2.

Article Comments