New Members Appointed to We Are HOPE, Inc. Board

We Are HOPE, Inc. has elected four new board members to their Board of Directors. Incoming board members include: Tom Lardinois, president of WireTech Fabricators; Betty Rockendorf, director of Health Information Management at Ministry Door County Medical Center; Ben Wingert, Human Resources at Fincantieri/Bay Shipbuilding and Matt Erickson, wireless sales executive at Cellcom.

Other members of the We Are HOPE, Inc. board include: Board President Gina Totaro, Baylake Bank; Vice President Barb Maskell, community volunteer; Secretary Amy Sullivan, Pinkert Law Firm LLP; Treasurer Tara DuBois, Stangel Accounting and Tax Office. Other board members include: David Van Dyke, Habitat for Humanity; Paul Schlies, Energis High Voltage Resources Inc.; Jan Welborn, Community Volunteer and Bob Ryan, owner of Bob the Painter.

Article Comments