Results for Miniature Golf Tournament

Congratulations go to Nick Kwaterski, this year’s Red Putter Pro Tournament Champion! Kwaterski, from Sister Bay, won the tournament with a three-round total score of 109. As this year’s champion, he received $1,000, a trophy, pro shirt and The Red Jacket!

The Seventh Annual Red Putter Pro Mini Golf Tournament was held Saturday, August 2 at the Red Putter Mini Golf course in Ephraim. This year 53 players participated in the tournament. To be eligible for the tournament, players had to pre-qualify with a score under par (42) on the course.

Brendan Jones of Milwaukee won second place and had the best single game with a score of 33. Aaron Slaby, of Fish Creek, took third place after a tie-breaker with Russ Oehmen of Green Bay.

Next year’s tournament will be Saturday, August 1, 2009. Players can qualify now for next year’s tournament.

For more information call Bob Yttri at 920.839.2521 (days) or 920.854.5114 (evenings).