Students Awarded Rotary Club Scholarships

The following students have been awarded a Rotary Club of Sturgeon Bay scholarship: Arianna Fearing, Sean Sannito, Nora Harris, Samantha Moeller, Kylie Straub, O’Shea Schroedl and Benjamin Junion. This scholarship is for the 2014-2015 and 2015-2016 school years, payable at $500 per semester, subject to attendance at an accredited college. Alternates are Caitlin Reichel and Michaela Thiry.