Sturgeon Bay High School Announces 2016 NHS Inductees

Students were inducted into the Sturgeon Bay High School chapter of the National Honor Society at the annual candlelight ceremony on March 7. Those students are: Emily Ash, Lauren Gordon, Madeline Schopf, Allison Alberts, Allison Bridenhagen, Andrew Burkart, James Dickson, Liam Herbst, Grace Hubbard, Nathan LeRoy, Morgan Nelson, Thomas Renfrew, Megan Richard, Ashley Sternard, Jared Van Bramer. The adviser for the Sturgeon Bay chapter is Mrs. Rebecca Kiekhaefer.

Related Organizations

Article Comments