Door County Board of Realtors Announce 2015 Award Recipients

The Door County Board of Realtors recently announced 2015 award recipients. The 2015 Honor Society recipients were: Lisa Bieri, Paul Dreutzer, Bob Erickson, Connie Erickson, Corky Hellyer, Julie Henkel, Cindy Koutnik, Heidi Neubauer, Gretchen Porten, Kathy Sanden, Jamie Sanger and MaryKay Shumway. These agents and brokers are exemplary in volunteering for this association as well as for local nonprofits and government agencies.

The 2015 Distinguished Service Award went to Gretchen Porten. Since 2004 she has managed to serve as a broker manager and million dollar and multi-million producer almost every year.

MarJean Gutschow was named the 2015 Realtor of the Year. She began her real estate career in 2004 and has been a top producer since 2010. She has hundreds of hours of specialized training and education in real estate.

For more information, visit or call the Sturgeon Bay office at 920.743.9651.

Related Organizations

Article Comments