2019 Thomas J. Webb Scholarship Recipients Announced

The Thomas J. Webb Scholarship Trust has announced its 2019 winners: Brenna Zuehlke and Daniel Reichel, who were rated “outstanding” by the scholarship committee and will each receive a $5,000 scholarship. They received their awards at the Sturgeon Bay High School honors assembly May 30. Since the Webb Scholarship Awards began in 2000, they have provided $224,000 in student funding.

Related Organizations