Algoma Chamber of Commerce Announces Business, Industry and Education Award Winners

Sara Krouse, executive director of the Algoma Area Chamber of Commerce, announces the winners of the annual Business, Industry and Education Awards. After soliciting membership and public nominations, the following upstanding businesses and people were selected:  Business – Ebert Enterprises; Industry – Ahnapee Brewery; Education – Lori Everard, Steve Jerabek, Paul Kay and Tim Schmidt, custodians at Algoma High School; Aesthetic – CTI Hospitality; Family – Forestville Builders; Rose Awards – Algoma Pizza Bowl, BellaLuna’s Apothecary, The Book Corner, Contract Sales and Operations, and Fifth Steele Place. Presentation of awards will be held April 16 at Hotel Stebbins. For more information visit

Related Organizations

Article Comments