ERA Starr Realty Awards Banquet Wrap-up

ERA Starr Realty held their 25th annual awards banquet at the Mill Supper Club on Jan. 28. Agents and staff members Kathy McCaulley and Jill Harper were celebrated for their accomplishments in the past year. Receiving Million Dollar production awards were:  Bob Gray, Laura Sutherland, Lori Raye, Gretchen Porten, Barry Sargent, Bill Becker, Lynn Mraz, Dan Lenius, and Paul Dreutzer.

Two, Three, and Four Million Dollar Producers included:  Di Wagner, Jan Campbell, Bob Starr, Lois Mickelson, Dina Boettcher, and Susan May.

Excelling with more than eight million dollars in production was MarJean Gutschow while the top producer for 2016 was Heidi Neubauer with $13.6 million dollars.

Neubauer was also honored as the 2016 Associate of the Year.

Additionally, Lifetime Achievement Honors went to Lynn Mraz and Joni Slaby for their exceptional contributions to the real estate industry over the years.

Gale Zahn was also recognized for more than 40 years in the real estate business with the “Realtor Emeritus” designation.

ERA Starr agents sold more than $60 million worth of real estate with 396 transactions, exceeding the second place agency by more than 100 according to the Door County Multiple Listing System.

With offices in Sturgeon Bay and Sister Bay, ERA Starr Realty has been serving Door and Kewaunee Counties since 1954.

Related Organizations