Municipal Meetings: Dec. 29 – Jan. 4


Town of Gibraltar:  The Plan Commission meets at 7 pm Jan. 2. The town board meets at 7 pm Jan. 3.

Town of Sturgeon Bay:  The town board meets at 7 pm Jan. 1.

Village of Egg Harbor:  The Parks and Public Works Committee meets at 9 am Jan. 3.

Village of Sister Bay:  The Parks Committee meets at 2:30 pm Jan. 4. A joint meeting of the Plan Commission and village board will be held at 6 pm Jan. 4.



City of Algoma:  The common council meets at 6 pm Jan. 1.

County of Kewaunee:  The Extension & Zoning Committee meets at 3 pm Jan. 3. The Finance Committee meets at 8 am Jan. 4.

Article Comments