Three Realtors Earn Awards

The Door County Board of Realtors recognized three of its members this month.

The 2023 Realtor of the Year Award went to Jeff Isaksen of Harbour Real Estate Group; Paul Dreutzer of ERA Starr Realty received the Gale E. Zahn Distinguished Service Award for outstanding and unselfish dedication of time, talent and energy to the Door County Board of Realtors and its members; and Denise Plassmeyer of Knight Barry Title Services received the 2023 Affiliate of the Year award as an outstanding affiliate who has been a dedicated member of committees and the association.