14 Gibraltar Grads Share $30,000 in Scholarships

Gibraltar High School graduates have received a total of $30,000 in technical school and college scholarships from the Ephraim Men’s Club.

The 14 scholarship recipients are Zoe Armbruster, Carl Burgess, Krista Church, Jack Duffy, Will Friedenfels, Thelonious Goode, Noah Greene, Mateo Jauregui, Mackenzie Koehler, Kiki Kubala, Elizabeth Lecy, Aiden Neal, Hayden Reetz and Jacob Schar.

The scholarship checks will be presented to the recipients Aug. 5 during the annual Ephraim Men’s Club pancake breakfast – an important source of scholarship funds. Other funding sources are contributions from club members, businesses and county residents.

Related Organizations