CD Release for Jana Nyberg Group

Coming in March, The Jana Nyberg Group will release its first CD. The collection features Adam Meckler, trumpet and flugelhorn; Jake Nyberg, drums; Evan Montgomery, guitar; Mark Urness, bass; and Jana Nyberg, vocals and flute. There are five sample tracks from the CD posted online at

Pre-release pricing is available on five, ten and/or twenty CDs by pre-ordering now. Buy ’em up for your jazz-lovin’ friends. Your pre-orders will help the group pay for this project.

Order online now using the secure order buttons (using your credit card or PayPal account), and the CDs will ship via priority mail in March.