Door County Baseball Hall of Fame Inductees

The 2018 Door County League Baseball Hall of Fame inductees are Joe Hoffman, Jason Annis, Dave Neinas, Adam Bretl, Craig Bastian, Bill Kroll, Jack Schartner, Bob Haberli, Bob Young and Steve Jilot. The Achievement Award will be presented to David “Chico” Moeller.

In order to be eligible for induction in the Door County Baseball Hall of Fame, players need to have played for 10 years. A ceremony will be held Sept. 15 at the Lodge at Leathem Smith in Sturgeon Bay. Dinner starts at 6 pm. Call Jocko Rader at 920.743.3522 for tickets.

Article Comments