Vote for Door County Baseball League Hall of Fame

The public is invited to cast ballots for the 2018 Door County Baseball League Hall of Fame. A player must be retired five years to be considered. Many nominees need only a few votes before they are presented to the committee.

Here are the top nominees:  Dave Neinas, Craig Bastian, Bill Kroll, Mike Cordier, Steve Jilot, Jason Annis, John Bley, Jack Schartner, Bob Haberli, Willie Schartner, Joe Hoffman, Conrad Johnson, Bob Schultz, Jody Viste, Steve Parent, Will Herschberger, Ryan Tanck, Tom Moore, Andy Tanck, Kurt Falk, Chris Columbo, Chico Moeller, Bill “White Shoes” Johnson. Write-ins are also encouraged.

Make your selections and send them to Ken Schaefer, 1044 S. 18th Place, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235, or email to [email protected]

Article Comments