Webb Scholarships Awarded to 3 Sturgeon Bay Students

Three scholarships of $4,000 each were awarded at the Sturgeon Bay High School Honors Assembly on June 1. The scholarship winners were Brandon Forbes, Kathren Kaminski and Jeffery Alberts. Each scholarship winner was rated “Outstanding” by the Scholarship Committee. This marks the 17th year of Webb Scholarships.

Article Comments